2018 Icelandic Cricket Championship results

Pétur Rúðrik Guðmundsson won the men´s singles event and Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir won the women´s singles on Saturday in Keflavík, Iceland.

Pétur Rúðrik only dropped one leg from the last 16 to claim his first Icelandic Cricket Championship beating the reigning champion Vitor Charrua 7-1 in the final. Pétur averaged 3,16, the highest overall Marks Per Round (MPR) of the event.

Ingibjörg only dropped one leg as well in retaining her title for the fourth time since 2015. She whitewashed Petrea Friðriksdóttir 7-0 in the final. Ingibjörg averaged 2,17 MPR, the highest on the women´s side.

All info on how the event unfolded can be found on tv.dartconnect.com or by following this link: https://tv.dartconnect.com/eventmenu/idacricket18ko