Logo pngcropped-logo-new.png

COOLBET Icelandic Darts Premier League

The 8 best dart players in Iceland compete for 7 weeks to finish in the top 4 and qualify for the finals night where the Premier League Champion will be crowned. Every match will be live streamed on Facebook/Youtube/Twitter/Twitch by Live Darts Iceland and every throw captured on scoring tablets and uploaded instantly online via DartConnect.

Total of 8 players will qualify:

  1. The winner of 2018 Live Darts Iceland Premier League – Joseph Doroon
  2. The winner of the 2018 Live Darts Iceland Pro Tour – Halli Egils
  3. 4 semi-finalists of the LDI Open 2018 – Halli Egils, Þröstur Ingimarsson, Pétur Rúðrik and Vitor Charrua
  4. 2 wildcards selected by Live Darts Iceland – Matthías Örn, Þorgeir Guðmundsson and Karl Helgi Jónsson

If the same player is in any of the above list then an extra wildcard will be chosen by Live Darts Iceland.

Every Wednesday night 4 matches will be played in a round robin style. Every game is best of 11 legs of SIDO 501. On finals night, two semi final and a final game will be played with all games best of 11 legs.

Allir saman

CoolBet will have odds on every match throughout the competition on their website www.coolbet.com