Author Archives: Live Darts Iceland

2018 Icelandic Cricket Championship results

Pétur Rúðrik Guðmundsson won the men´s singles event and Ingibjörg Magnúsdóttir won the women´s singles on Saturday in Keflavík, Iceland. Pétur Rúðrik only dropped one leg from the last 16 to claim his first Icelandic Cricket Championship beating the reigning champion Vitor Charrua 7-1 in the final. Pétur averaged 3,16, the highest overall Marks Per Round (MPR) of the event.

Read more
« Older Entries